All systems are operational
Scheduled Maintenance
Wartung / Maintenance - Network

[ german - english version below ]

Ankündigung Wartungsarbeiten von Netzwerkarbeiten.
  • Start: ** Montag, 29.04.2024 21:00 CEST **
  • Ende: ** Dienstag, 30.04.2024 03:00 CEST **
  • Betroffenes Rechenzentrum: ** Duesseldorf, Deutschland <-> Amsterdam, Niederlande **
  • Erwartete Auswirkungen: Keine Ausfälle erwartet oder erhöhte Latenz
  • Informationen: Wartungsarbeiten durch Upstream Provider

[ english ]

Maintenance announcement of network work.
  • Start: ** Monday, 2024-04-29 21:00 CEST **
  • End: ** Tuesday, 2024-04-30 03:00 CEST **
  • Affected location: ** Duesseldorf, Germany <-> Amsterdam, Netherlands **
  • Expected impact: No outage expected or higher latency
  • Information: network maintenance work from upstream provider
Wartung / Maintenance - Network

[ german - english version below ]

Ankündigung Wartungsarbeiten von Netzwerkarbeiten.
  • Start: ** Montag, 27.05.2024 21:00 CEST **
  • Ende: ** Dienstag, 28.05.2024 03:00 CEST **
  • Betroffenes Rechenzentrum: ** Duesseldorf, Deutschland <-> Amsterdam, Niederlande **
  • Erwartete Auswirkungen: Keine Ausfälle erwartet oder erhöhte Latenz
  • Informationen: Wartungsarbeiten durch Upstream Provider

[ english ]

Maintenance announcement of network work.
  • Start: ** Monday, 2024-05-27 21:00 CEST **
  • End: ** Tuesday, 2024-05-28 03:00 CEST **
  • Affected location: ** Duesseldorf, Germany <-> Amsterdam, Netherlands **
  • Expected impact: No outage expected or higher latency
  • Information: network maintenance work from upstream provider

Past Incidents

Sunday 12th March 2023

No incidents reported

Saturday 11th March 2023

No incidents reported

Friday 10th March 2023

No incidents reported

Thursday 9th March 2023

No incidents reported

Wednesday 8th March 2023

No incidents reported

Tuesday 7th March 2023

No incidents reported

Monday 6th March 2023

No incidents reported