All systems are operational
Scheduled Maintenance
Wartung / Maintenance - Network

[ german - english version below ]

Ankündigung Wartungsarbeiten von Netzwerkarbeiten.
  • Start: ** Montag, 29.04.2024 21:00 CEST **
  • Ende: ** Dienstag, 30.04.2024 03:00 CEST **
  • Betroffenes Rechenzentrum: ** Duesseldorf, Deutschland <-> Amsterdam, Niederlande **
  • Erwartete Auswirkungen: Keine Ausfälle erwartet oder erhöhte Latenz
  • Informationen: Wartungsarbeiten durch Upstream Provider

[ english ]

Maintenance announcement of network work.
  • Start: ** Monday, 2024-04-29 21:00 CEST **
  • End: ** Tuesday, 2024-04-30 03:00 CEST **
  • Affected location: ** Duesseldorf, Germany <-> Amsterdam, Netherlands **
  • Expected impact: No outage expected or higher latency
  • Information: network maintenance work from upstream provider
Wartung / Maintenance - Network

[ german - english version below ]

Ankündigung Wartungsarbeiten von Netzwerkarbeiten.
  • Start: ** Montag, 27.05.2024 21:00 CEST **
  • Ende: ** Dienstag, 28.05.2024 03:00 CEST **
  • Betroffenes Rechenzentrum: ** Duesseldorf, Deutschland <-> Amsterdam, Niederlande **
  • Erwartete Auswirkungen: Keine Ausfälle erwartet oder erhöhte Latenz
  • Informationen: Wartungsarbeiten durch Upstream Provider

[ english ]

Maintenance announcement of network work.
  • Start: ** Monday, 2024-05-27 21:00 CEST **
  • End: ** Tuesday, 2024-05-28 03:00 CEST **
  • Affected location: ** Duesseldorf, Germany <-> Amsterdam, Netherlands **
  • Expected impact: No outage expected or higher latency
  • Information: network maintenance work from upstream provider

Past Incidents

Thursday 28th March 2024

No incidents reported

Wednesday 27th March 2024

No incidents reported

Tuesday 26th March 2024

No incidents reported

Monday 25th March 2024

No incidents reported

Sunday 24th March 2024

No incidents reported

Saturday 23rd March 2024

No incidents reported

Friday 22nd March 2024

No incidents reported